SNA Keiberg

 

SNA Keiberg 9470
 
U bent nu hier: Home - Info sportief - Trainer/delégés

Trainers en afgevaardigde seizoen 2017-2018

Ploeg Functie  Naam Telefoonnr  Email
         
U6 Trainer Joni Bruyndonckx 0497/48.08.32
U6 Trainer Gerd Vanderheyden 0494/70.22.86
 

Delegé

Brenda Triekels 0497/71.02.27
U7A Trainer Marco Waerzeggers 0486/12.74.54
U7A delegé Peter Vuegen peter_vuegen@telenet.be
         
U7B Trainer Gerd Vanderheyden 0494/70.22.86
U7B Delegé Brenda Triekels 0497/71.02.27
         
U8A Trainer Stijn Van Brusselen 0494/89.31.55
U8A Trainer Ian Weckx 0497/97.45.35
U8A Delegé Bart Quanten 0475/23.45.45
         
U8B Trainer  Geert Serre 0498/43.5130
U8B Delegé Christophe Borglevens 0474/33.27.90
U8B Delegé Sofie Smets 0494/16.56.59
         
U9A Trainer Jan Boon 0470/60.11.62
U9A Delegé Verla Tonny 0476/87.03.09 Verla.dewitte@telenet.be
         
U9B Trainer Klaas Vangossum 0497/66.78.96 klakkie@msn.com
U9B Delegé Tom Coomans 0475/82.30.73 tom.coomans@icloud.com
U9B Delegé Lien Peeters 0485/45.11.94 lientje.peeters@gmail.com
         
U10 Trainer Nico Branders 0474/72.85.49 tinaverbist@hotmail.com
U10 Delegé David Beylemans 0479/21.97.80 david.beylemans@telenet.be
         
U11A Trainer Cedric Duerinck 0474/79.29.02 cedricduerinck@hotmail.com
U11A Delegé Erik Cools 0475/35.22.01 erik.cools1@skynet.be
         
U11B Trainer Glen Wuestenberghs 0491/29.32.70 wuestenbergs.glenn@gmail.com
U11B Delegé Heidi De Bruyne   heididebruyne1980@gmail.com
         
U12  Trainer Johan Blockx 0473/69.05.33 bloj0@hotmail.com
U12 Delegé Wim Danckaerts 0486/98.13.34 wim.danckaerts@telenet.be
         
U13A Trainer  Cyprien 0497/42.29.11 Cyprieniz@telenet.be
U13A Delegé Linda Versloesem 0475/97.86.70 eray@pandora.be
U13A Delegé Wendy Mellaerts 0496/02.17.20 wendy.mellaerts@hotmail.com
         
U13B Trainer Stijn Swinnen 0494/43.52.81 stijnswinnen91@hotmail.com
U13B Delegé Koen Casteleyn   koenenleen@telenet.be
         
U15A Trainer Steve Simons 0485/95.42.19 steve.aa.simons@hotmail.com
U15A Delegé Johan Everaerts 0474/95.17.65 johan.everaerts@pandora.be
         
U15B Trainer Patrick Vermaelen 0495/20.50.33 patrick.vermaelen-joostens@telenet.be
U15B Delegé      
         
U17A Trainer Steve Simons 0485/95.42.19 steve.aa.simons@hotmail.com
U17A Delegé Stijn Simons   Simons.technics@gmail.com
         
U17B Trainer Diederik   Tonsenst 0495/50.65.40 diederik.tonsenst@telenet.be
U17B Delegé Peter Isenborghs 0479/97.40.45  
U17B Delegé Karel De Schrijver   info@deska.be
         
U21 Trainer Joeri Lodewijks 0478/96.16.46 joeri.loddewykx@proximus.be
U21 Trainer Jan Moreels 0470/34.30.16 Jan.Moreels2@telenet.be
         
         
Heren 1ste B Trainer Timmy Wulfranck 0494/53.04.83 timmy.wulfranck@lv.vlaanderen.be
Heren 1ste B Delegé Danny Fonteyn 0472/52.41.61 daniel.fonteyn@telenet.be
         
Reserven  A Trainer Maarten Janse 0498/15.25.78 maartenjanse@hotmail.com
Reservan A Delegé      
         
Reserven  B Trainer      
Reserven  B Delegé Jos Frederickx 013/77.73.86 jos_frederickx@hotmail.com
         
Dames 1ste Trainer Marc Croes 0473/27.28.41. marccroes@telenet.be
Dames 1ste Trainer Kris Verbiest 0472/74.71.20 kris.verbiest1@hotmail.be
Dames 1ste Delegé Marina Van de Ven    
         
Heren 1ste A Trainer Hans Coomans 0476/.77.84.03 hans.coomans@scherpenheuvel-zichem.be
Heren 1ste A Delegé Wim Van Thielen 0475/35.20.96 wim.vanthielen@mil.be
         
Keeper trainer Jeugd Jarni Loret 0479/75.86.56 jarni.loret@outlook.be
Keeper trainer jeugd Alex Goethuys 0478/95.94.92 delekke@skynet.be
Keeper trainer 1ste elftal Mario De coster 0477/38.52.15 mario.de.coster2@telenet.be