SNA Keiberg

 

SNA Keiberg 9470
 
U bent nu hier: Home - Info sportief - Trainer/delégés

Trainers en afgevaardigde seizoen 2018-2019

Ploeg Functie  Naam Telefoonnr  Email
         
U6      
U6        
         
U7 Trainer Tom Simons  
U7 Delégé      
         
U8 Trainer Marco Waerzeggers 0486/12.74.54
U8 delegé Peter Vuegen  
         
U9A trainer Tom Coosemans  0471/84.58.63
U9A trainer Sam Smets  0496/65.83.66  sam_smets@hotmail.com
U9A delégé Verschelden Els  0476/42.03.45
         
U9B Trainer  Geert Serre 0489/43.5130
U9B Delegé Christophe Borglevens 0474/33.27.90
U9B Delegé Sofie Smets 0494/16.56.59
         
U10 Trainer Jan Boon 0470/60.11.62
U10 Trainer Klaas Vangossum 0497/66.78.96
U10 Delegé Verla Tonny 0476/87.03.09
U10 Delegé Tom Coomans 0475/82.30.73
         
U11 Trainer Nico Branders 0474/72.85.49 tinaverbist@hotmail.com
U11 Delegé David Beylemans 0479/21.97.80 david.beylemans@telenet.be
         
U12A Trainer Cedric Duerinck 0474/79.29.02 cedricduerinck@hotmail.com
U12A Delegé Saskia Veulemans 0472/49.01.34 saskiaveulemans@gmail.com
U12A Delegé Garry Wijns 0475/85.34.35 gary.wyns@gmail.com
         
U12B Trainer Gerd Vanderheyden 0494/70.22.86 gerd.vanderheyden@telenet.be
U12B Delegé Heidi De Bruyne 0477/95.11.22 heididebruyne1980@gmail.com
         
U13  Trainer Cederic cuypers 0495/59.88.97 cederic.cuypers@gmail.com
U13  Delegé Wim Danckaerts 0475/98.13,34 wim.danckaerts@telenet.be
U13  Delegé Bert Van Oosterwijck 0476/55.00.18 bert.elly@hotmail.com
         
         
U15A Trainer Stijn Swinnen 0494/43.52.81 stijnswinnen91@hotmail.com
U15A Delegé Koen Casteleyn   koenenleen@telenet.be
U15A Delegé Johan Everaerts 0474/95.17.65 johan.everaerts@pandora.be
         
U15B Trainer  Cyprien 0497/42.29.11 Cyprieniz@telenet.be
U15B Trainer  Joachim Hendrickx 0498/78.01.92 joa.hendrickx@hotmail.com
  Delegé      
         
U17B Trainer Diederik Tonsenst 0495/50.65.40 diederik.tonsenst@telenet.be
U17B Delegé Stijn Simons   simons.technics@gmail.com
U17B Delegé Ann Serré  
         
Heren 1ste B Trainer Timmy Wulfranck 0494/53.04.83 timmy.wulfranck@lv.vlaanderen.be
Heren 1ste B Delegé Danny Fontyn    
         
Reserven  A Trainer Dirk Huybrechts 0474/20.87.34  
Reservan A Delegé      
         
Reserven  B Trainer Jan Moreels  0470/34.30.16 Jan.Moreels2@telenet.be
Reserven  B Delegé Jos Frederickx 013/77.73.86 jos_frederickx@hotmail.com
         
Dames 1ste Trainer Kris Verbiest 0472/74.71.20 kris.verbiest1@hotmail.be
Dames 1ste Delégé Marina Van De Ven   francoisvervloesem@hotmail.com
         
         
Heren 1ste A Trainer Hans Coomans 0476/.77.84.03 hans.coomans@scherpenheuvel-zichem.be
Heren 1ste A Delegé Wim Van Thielen 0475/35.20.96 wim.vanthielen@mil.be
         
Keeper trainer Jeugd Jarni Loret 0479/75.86.56 jarni.loret@outlook.be
Keeper trainer jeugd      
Keeper trainer 1ste elftal Mario De coster 0477/38.52.15 mario.de.coster2@telenet.be