Trainers en afgevaarden seizoen
2019 - 2020

Ploeg

Functie

Naam

Telefoonnr

Email

 

 

 

 

 

U6

trainer

Daan Groffils

0474/89.10.20

daan.groffils@hotmail.com

U6

trainer

Kristof Ducomble

 

volvidriver@hotmail.com

U6

delelge

Toon Valgaeren

0472/705844

toon.valgaeren@OHL.BE

 

 

 

 

 

U7

trainer

Gert Lismont

 

lismontdepotter@gmail.com

U7

delelge

Jos Frederickx

0483/51,13,98

jos_frederickx@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

U8A

Trainer

Tom Simons

0479/74.30.99

tomsimons@live.be

U8A

Delegé

Garry Wijns

0475/85.34.35

gary.wyns@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

U8B

trainer

Jelle Fierens

 

jellefierens@hotmail.com

U8B

Delegé

Garry Wijns

0475/85.34.35

gary.wyns@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

U9A en B

Trainer

Marco Waerzeggers

0486/12.74.54

marco.waerzeggers@hotmail.com

U9A en B

Delegé

Peter Vuegen

 

peter.vuegen@ocll.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

U10

Trainer

Geert Serre

0498/43.5130

geert-serre@live.be

U10

Delegé

Christophe Borglevens

0474/33.27.90

christophe_borghlevens@hotmail.com

U10

Delegé

Sofie Smets

0494/16.56.59

smetssofie80@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

U11

Trainer

Jan Boon

0470/60.11.62

Jakke_boon@hotmail.com,

U11

Delegé

Verla Tonny

0476/87.03.09

Verla.dewitte@telenet.be

U11

Delegé

Tom Coomans

0475/82.30.73

tom.coomans@icloud.com

 

 

 

 

 

U12

Trainer

Cedric Duerinck

0474/79.29.02

cedricduerinck@hotmail.com

U12

Delegé

David Beylemans

0479/21.97.80

david.beylemans@telenet.be

 

 

 

 

 

U13A

Trainer

Cedric Duerinck

0474/79.29.02

cedricduerinck@hotmail.com

U13A

Delegé

Yves Gebuers

 

hoefsmid-yves@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

U13B

Trainer

Robby Walschaers

 

walschaers.doms.ilse.kristel@gmail.com

U13B

Trainer

Rune Demarsin

 

runedemarsin@gmail.com

U12B

Delegé

Heidi De Bruyne

0477/95.11.22

heididebruyne1980@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

U15A

trainer

Joachim Hendrickx

 

joa.hendrickx@hotmail.com

 

delege

wendy Mellaerts

 

wendy.mellaerts@hotmail.com

 

 

Linda Vervloesem

 

eray@pandora.be

 

 

 

 

 

U15B

trainer

Jean ¨Pierre Wandels

0472/23,79,14

jwandels@telenet.be

 

Delege

Joke Bastin

 

jokebastin@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

U17A

Trainer

Stijn Swinnen

0494/43.52.81

stijnswinnen91@hotmail.com

U17A

Delegé

Johan Everaerts

0474/95.17.65

johan.everaerts@pandora.be

 

 

 

 

 

U17B

Trainer

Willy Van Acker

0484/94.44.44

vanackerw1968@hotmail.com

U17B

Trainer

Ronny Nijs

 

ronny.nijs10@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

U21

Trainer

Diederik Tonsenst

0495/50.65.40

diederik.tonsenst@telenet.be

U21

Trainer

Kris Verbiest

 

 

U21

Delegé

Stijn Simons

simons.technics@gmail.com

U21

Delegé

Ann Serré

 

verbeek.a@telenet.be

 

 

 

 

 

Heren 1ste B

Trainer

Timmy Wulfranck

0494/53.04.83

timmy.wulfranck@lv.vlaanderen.be

Heren 1ste B

Delegé

Danny Fontyn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reserven  A

Trainer

Dirk Huybrechts

0474/208734

dirk.huybrechts5@telenet.be

Reservan A

Trainer

Jonas Dominique

 

jonas.dominique5@hotmail.com

Reserven  A

delegé

Pieter Michiels

0475/97.08.54

pieter.michiels4@telenet.be

 

 

 

 

 

Dames 1ste

Trainer

Jean Pierre Wandels

0472/74.71.20

jwandels@telenet.be

Dames 1ste

Delégé

Marina Van De Ven

 

francoisvervloesem@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Heren 1ste A

trainer

Stijn Van Brusselen

0494/89,31,54

svanbrusselen@hotmail.com

Heren 1ste A

Delegé

Wim Van Thielen

0475/35.20.96

wim.vanthielen@mil.be

 

 

 

 

 

Keeper trainer

1ste elftal

Mario De coster

0477/38.52.15

mario.de.coster2@telenet.be