SNA Keiberg

 

SNA Keiberg 9470
 
U bent nu hier: Home - Over ons - Info bestuur

Bestuursleden SNA Keiberg 

Voorzitter Dirk Smets 0474/45.05.41 dirk.smets7@telenet.be
Ondervoorzitter Michel   Vounckx 013/77.26.99 michel.vounckx@telenet.be
Secretaris Jos   Frederickx 013/77.73.86 Jos_frederickx@hotmail.com
Contactpersoon 1ste elftal Wim   Van Thielen 0475/35.20.96 wim.van.thielen@pandora.be
Penningmeester Liesbet Franco
Sportief verantwoordelijke Willy   Geyskens 0475/55.30.67 willy.geyskens@davidsfonds.be
Toernooi verantwoordelijke Willy   Geyskens 0475/55.30.67 willy.geyskens@davidsfonds.be
Feestaangelegenheden Wim   Van Thielen 0475/35.20.96 wim.van.thielen@pandora.be
Kantine beheer Maurice   Duerinck 013/77.44.02 mauriceduerinck@skynet.be
Kantine beheer Luc   Vrancken 013/77.79.18 de.luc@telenet.be
Webmaster Willy   Geyskens 0475/55.30.67 willy.geyskens@davidsfonds.be
Terreinverantwoordelijke Marc   Jacquemijn 0475/34.65.51 info@jacquemijn.be
Bestuurslid Pieter   Michiels 0475/97.08.54 pieter.michiels@skynet.be
Bestuurslid Jacky   Vanden Ecker 0499/53.89.89
Bestuurslid Johan Everaerts    0474/95.17.65
Bestuurslid
Bestuurslid