Trainers en afgevaardigen seizoen
2020 - 2021

Ploeg

Functie

Naam

Telefoonnr

Email

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

U6

trainer

Gert Vanderheyden

0494/70,22,86

gerd.vanderheyden@telenet.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

U7

trainer

Daan Groffils

0474/89.10.20

daan.groffils@hotmail.com

U7

trainer

Kristof Ducomble

 

volvidriver@hotmail.com

U7

trainer

Kenny Van De Vel

 

and1_velle@hotmail.com

U7

trainer

Kevin Crabbé

0497/04,12,13

kevin.crabbe@hotmail.com

U7

delege

Toon Valgaeren

0472/705844

toon.valgaeren@OHL.BE

 

 

 

 

 

U8 A en B

trainer

Gert Lismont

 

lismontdepotter@telenet.be

U8 A en B

delege

jos frederickx

0483/51,13,98

jos_frederickx@hotmail.com

U8 A en B

delege

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

U9A

Trainer

Gert Vanderheyden

0494/70,22,86

gerd.vanderheyden@telenet.be

 

Délégé

Van Aerschot Benny

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

U9B

trainer

Gert Vanderheyden

0494/70,22,86

gerd.vanderheyden@telenet.be

 

Délégé

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

U11

Trainer

Geert Serre

0498/43.5130

geert-serre@live.be

U11

Delegé

Christophe Borglevens

0474/33.27.90

christophe_borghlevens@hotmail.com

U11

Delegé

Sofie Smets

0494/16.56.59

smetssofie80@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

U12

Trainer

Jan Boon

0470/60.11.62

Jakke_boon@hotmail.com,

U12

Delegé

Verla Tonny

0476/87.03.09

Verla.dewitte@telenet.be

U12

Delegé

Tom Coomans

0475/82.30.73

tom.coomans@icloud.com

 

 

 

 

 

U13

Trainer

Cedric Duerinck

0474/79.29.02

cedricduerinck@hotmail.com

U13

Delegé

David Beylemans

0479/21.97.80

david.beylemans@telenet.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

U15

trainer

Johan Blockx

 

blojo65@hotmail.com

 

delege

Smets Sophie

0471/994312

sophiesmets@skynet.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

U17A

Trainer

Willy Van Acker

0484/94.44.44

vanackerw1968@hotmail.com

U17A

Delegé

Johan Everaerts

0474/95.17.65

johan.everaerts@pandora.be

 

 

 

 

 

U17B

trainer

Dirk Smets

0474/450541

Dirk.smets7@telenet.be

U17B

Delege

Joke Bastin

 

jokebastin@gmail.com

U17B

delege

David Vodermans

0499/636503

wendy.mellaerts@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

reserven a

Trainer

Diederik Tonsenst

0495/50.65.40

diederik.tonsenst@telenet.be

reserven a

Trainer

Kris Verbiest

0472/74,71,20

kris.verbiest1@hotmail.com

reserven a

Delegé

danny vanderhaeghen

 

reserven a

 

Ronny Nijs

 

ronny.nijs10@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Heren 1ste B

Trainer

Timmy Wulfranck

0494/53.04.83

timmy.wulfranck@lv.vlaanderen.be

Heren 1ste B

Delegé

Danny Fontyn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reserven  B

Trainer

Dirk Huybrechts

0474/208734

dirk.huybrechts5@telenet.be

Reserven  B

Trainer

Jonas Dominique

 

jonas.dominique5@hotmail.com

Reserven  B

delegé

Pieter Michiels

0475/97.08.54

pieter.michiels4@telenet.be

 

 

 

 

 

Dames 1ste

Trainer

Jean Pierre Wandels

0472/74.71.20

jwandels@telenet.be

Dames 1ste

Delégé

Marina Van De Ven

 

francoisvervloesem@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Heren 1ste A

trainer

Stijn Van Brusselen

0494/89,31,54

svanbrusselen@hotmail.com

Heren 1ste A

Delegé

Wim Van Thielen

0475/35.20.96

wim.vanthielen@mil.be

 

 

 

 

 

Keeper trainer

1ste elftal

Mario De coster

0477/38.52.15

mario.de.coster2@telenet.be